Release date: February 9th, 2017
Running time: 1h04, 16 tracks

Click title to read the lyrics

1. Handmade
2. Gipsy Geezers
3. Too Old To Stop Now
4. Stay Untamed
5. The Man Who Spoke To The Earth
6. The Donegal Lass / Butler of Glen Avenue / Tell me About You
7. The Ferryman
8. Anger (The Void That Stops The Wind)
9. The Clarenbridge Fair
10. The Streets Of Dublin
11. Lads From The Countryside
12. The Luck Of The Irish
13. Plastic Paddy’s Day
14. Rust
15. The Flat Above My Pub
16. The Town I Loved So Well


Produced, recorded and mixed by Lorenzo Testa and Guido Domingo.
Drums recorded at GreenRiver Studio in Cavaria, VA (Italy).
All the other instruments have been recorded at AskMeBollix Studio in Olgiate Olona, VA (Italy) except flutes/pipes recorded at Albero Musicale in Saronno, VA (Italy).
Bass reamping by Andrea Cajelli at La Sauna in Varano Borghi, VA (Italy)
Mastered by Tancredi Barbuscia at GreenRiver Studio (www.greenriverstudio.com)